How Was Your Experience at Chapman Motor Company?

Keeping in contact with our customers is the best way to know how we’re doing and it helps us learn how to continually improve and refine our personal brand of customer service. That’s why we love receiving customer reviews and testimonials!

If you’re a returning patron, please consider letting us know about your experience here at Chapman Motor Company.

If you’re a new visitor to our dealership, take a look below to see what our customers are saying about our team, products, and service!

9 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cars are nice and run great. I've had my truck over a year no problems. Staff is helpful friendly and supportive. I recommend this dealer!
Crabrosa homes Homes by Moni
2017-06-22
Very kind and helpful. Had a good experience here.
Ken Tuttle
2020-05-24
Very friendly people I've been with them for a while they're very sweet
DEZ DIY'S
2019-11-05
The staff is wonderful, I've never had a problem buy car #3 as we speak!!! Love this place, nice cars affordable price.
Christine Smith
2019-09-03
Excellent service & friendly staff!! The go-to place for anyone looking to purchase a dependable vehicle. 5 stars for sure!
kevin franklin
2018-12-15
Very friendly people I've been with them for a while they're very sweet
DEZaRAE Lee
2019-11-05
Cars are nice and run great. I've had my truck over a year no problems. Staff is helpful friendly and supportive. I recommend this dealer!
Crabrosa Moni
2017-06-22
The Service is very incredible and very professional.
Johnnie Gonzales
2020-01-13
Was shopping for a nice dependable used car. My family suggested to go and check them out. They have been in business for years .I was very pleased with how nice the inventory was. Price point was reasonable and the process was simple. John was very easy going and allowed me to shop at my own pace. Picked a car test drove it and did the application in and out in less than a hour. I would suggest hands down you go check them out. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. Thanks Hemphill Motor... More
Kandi Baby Briscoe
2020-07-09